

Village:Jorwat,Post:Khiri,Tehsil:Koraon,Prayagraj (UP)-212106

School Management Committee (2024-25)

S.No.	Name of SMC Member	Disignation	Gender (M/F)
1	Mr. Jagdish Prasad Dwivedi	Presedent	M
2	Mr. Chandrama Prasad Mishra	Vice-Presedent	M
3	Mr. M.K. Mishra	Manager	M
4	Ms. Krishna Kali Chaturvedi	Treasurer	F
5	Mr. Neeraj Dwivedi	Secretary	M
6	Mr. Awadhesh Tiwari	Member	M
7	Mr. Jagdish Prasad Kesharwani	Member	M

Principal

New Era Public School

Jorwat, Khiri, Prayac

Principal

New Era Public School Jorwat